Maps & Availability

Here’s our availability

It’s updated all the time, so do get in touch if you have any requests and we’ll see what we can do.

All dates are for an hour:

Fri 17 Nov – (Westbury-on-Trym) – 5.15pm (Jenny)
Sat 18 Nov – (Westbury-on-Trym) – 10am, 11am, 12.10pm, 1.10pm (Jenny)
Mon 20 Nov – (Valesco) – 10am, 12.30pm (Jayne)
Mon 20 Nov(Westbury-on-Trym) – 3.15pm (Jayne)
Tue 21 Nov – (Valesco) – 4pm, 6.45pm (Jayne)
Wed 22 Nov(Westbury-on-Trym) – 3.15pm (Jayne)
Wed 22 Nov – (Valesco) – 4.15pm (Sophia)
Thu 23 Nov – (Westbury-on-Trym) – 10.45am (Jayne)
Thu 23 Nov – (Valesco) – 5.30pm (Jayne)
Fri 24 Nov – (Westbury-on-Trym) – 10.15am (Jayne) 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm (Jenny)
Sat 25 Nov – (Westbury-on-Trym) – 10am, 11am, 12.10pm, 1.10pm (Jenny)
Mon 27 Nov – (Westbury-on-Trym) 10am, 11.15am, 12.30pm (Jayne)
Mon 27 Nov – (Valesco) – 12.30pm, 1.45pm, 3pm (Jayne)
Tue 28 Nov – (Valesco) – 2.45pm, 4pm (Jayne)
Wed 29 Nov(Westbury-on-Trym) – 11.45am, 1pm (Jayne)

Call or text 07988 863 914

Book Online

White Room at The Practice Rooms

57/59 High St, Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol BS9 3ED

Jayne Sarah Therapies, White Room at The Practice Rooms

 

A peaceful treatment room set within a therapy centre environment in Westbury-on-Trym. This location has on street parking and two local car parks and is also on main bus routes to Bristol City Centre. The tranquil, quiet setting is ideal if you’re looking to zone out from the rest of the world and receive relaxation and remedial treatments.

Valesco CrossFit

40-46 Albert Road, St Philips, Bristol BS2 OXA

Jayne Sarah Therapies at Valesco CrossFit

 

Our fantastic City Centre base is right next door to The RSPCA Bristol Cats and Dogs Home, located within a CrossFit Gym. With parking directly outside the building, this is a friendly busy, bustling location. The consulting room is located on the first floor, up a flight of stairs.